• Year of Inception: 2015 – 2018
Faculty coordinator 2015-18   Dr. Sreekantha Desai, Professor, Dept. of CSE  
Faculty coordinator 2018-19   Prof. Dileep Kumar, Professor, Dept. of ECE  



Student coordinators for the year 2016-17: Mr. Shrawan Thapa, Mr. Pradeep B , Mr. Harshit S K and Mr. Rajath Bhat

Student coordinators for the year 2018-19: Mr. Alfaf A. Shaikh, Mr. Harshit S K, Mr. Shravan Pai and Mr. Rajath Bhat

Vision - Pursuing Excellence in IoT technologies and applications by Empowering students and staff to develop feasible solutions for the Community

Mission - To develop NMAM Institute of Technology, Nitte, as a Center of Excellence for IOT by imparting Quality Education and training to generate Competent, Skilled and Humane Manpower to face emerging global IOT trends with Credibility, Integrity, Ethics and Social Concern.

IoT Day Celebrations on 10th April 2017

Student Achievements